Pre-Sale Property Inspection Adelaide

 

Get a pre-sale property inspection report from APBI in 24 hours

Selling Houses Australia

ASBESTOS INSPECTION ADELAIDE SUMMARY

  • Carried out in accordance and to comply with each states' relevant applicable legislation relating to asbestos;
  • To test a property for asbestos.
  • Download a sample Abestos Inspection report.

BOOK AN INSPECTION NOW

OR CALL US ON 1300 657 546

Your Inspector

   BOOK AN INSPECTION NOW            OR CALL US ON 1300 657 546

Customer Reviews

  • 12 April 2019

      "Quick and responsive service!"

    -  Kalari Ritchie

  • 21 December 2018

      "Was able to book an inspection next day, and received the report less than 24 hours after that, very happy with the level of detail and experience overall"

    -  Kevin Chaplin

  • 13 October 2018

      "We recently had two properties inspected by Australian Property and Building Inspection Adelaide. The report was very professional and gave vital insite that helped us choose the right property!"

    -  J Schwarz

  • 02 October 2018

    -  Helene Neilson

  • 30 September 2018

      "Easy to deal with, gave good reports and the inspector responded promptly and in details, when I needed clarifications. Thank you."

    -  Audrey Pereira

  • 05 September 2018

      "It was easy to book and organise the property inspection in the time frame required. I needed to change the time due to the vendor having a prior appointment, so I left a message and sent an email, and they responded, saying that the change of time was fine. I didn't have any direct contact with the building inspector, but my real estate agent did, and he called me to advise a summary of the outcome of the property - which overall was quite good. The subsequent report was very helpful and helped us to feel at ease moving forward with a purchase"

    -  Quentin Rendell

  • 15 August 2018

      "I had this company recommended to me by a colleague and I'm glad he did. It was a Monday afternoon and the house I wanted inspected was going to auction Thursday morning, so I had very little time! They were able to inspect the property the morning of the next day and I got the report 24 hours after that. It was efficient, a competitive price, prompt and free of any fuss. Would definitely use them again."

    -  Brin Fawcett

  • 09 August 2018

      "Our inspector Drew was punctual, organised and professional. He was thorough in his inspection and when finished, took the time to take me to areas of concern, explaining what repairs would be necessary. His friendly helpful manner was highly appreciated. Booking our inspection was a breeze. APBS organised to have the Real Estate agent on site and took control of the whole inspection. I would not hesitate to use them again and give them my highest recommendation."

    -  Mike Cousins

  • 19 July 2018

      "As a house buyer, I could not be happier with the service provided. Inspection was booked, completed, AND written report provided to me within 24 hours. Inspector was very courteous, answering all my questions on the day of the inspection."

    -  Darko Bogdanovic

  • 19 July 2018

    -  Amanda Fleming

  • 02 July 2018

      "Couldn't be easier and recieved report next day. Brilliant service thanks guys."

    -  Elizabeth Caristo

  • 01 July 2018

      "Brilliant! I was present at the time of the building inspection and he talked me through everything. Helped me immensely and went out of his way to explain all the details. Very helpful and knowledgeable and a huge help in making my decision. Highly recommended!"

    -  Vince Maione

  • 10 May 2018

      "Inquiries are promptly responded and report is timely. Findings are also quite detailed."

    -  Dewi Setiadi

  • 03 April 2018

      "Easy to book an appointment and were able to fit me in really quickly. The person doing the inspection was a bit late but was still completed on the day and I wouldn't have known if I wasn't planning to meet them at the property."

    -  Mr Whippy

  • 30 January 2018

      "Great to deal with and was extremely prompt with their services! Called to clarify their booking and was able to get the inspection over and done with within the same working day. Their report was very detailed and even outlined certain things that I wouldn't have even thought of. Definitely would recommend to others."

    -  Khang Ngo

  • 10 August 2016

      "Wonderful service, quick turn around time. Value for money service. I would recommend their Building Inspection services as I have tried it!"

    -  Pranjali Vyas