Pre Slab Stage Inspection Adelaide

 

Get a New Home Pre Slab Stage Inspection Report  for a property you are building from Australian Property & Building Inspections. We service the Adelaide and greater SA regions. 

Selling Houses Australia

PRE SLAB STAGE INSPECTION ADELAIDE 

pre slab inspection in Adelaide includes commenting on all the structural and visual aspects of your slab that do not comply with the Australian Standards or the supplied working drawings, engineering plans or are simply not constructed to standard.

Australian Property & Building Inspections encourage new home builders to allow our inspector to complete an inspectin prior to the pouring on the cement to ensure structural components of the house are being met. When elements of the foundation are not to standard then this can later impact the quality of your new home.

The pre slab inspection report is digital we email this to you within 24 hours of the inspection.. The report includes a review of the site condition, site preparation, waterproof membrane, piers, steel, formwork and workmanship. Click here to download pre slab stage sample report.

The report detail any problems we may have found as well as reasons as to why it does not comply.

The pre slab stage inpection is the first of four new home stage inspections recommended by Australian Property & Building Inspections:

  • 1. Slab Stage 
  • 2. Frame Stage 
  • 3. Lockup 
  • 4. Completion 

The pre slab inspection is carried out in accordance with AS4349. 1-2007.

Our team of customer service consultants liaise with builders and site managers for access to construction site.

Our prices are fixed and do not contain hidden travel costs.

Bookings, Quotes & More Information:

The pre slab stage inspection report is completed digitally and emailed (or printed and posted) within 24 hours of inspection.

NEW HOME | PRE SLAB STAGE INSPECTION COST

BOOK AN INSPECTION NOW

OR CALL US ON 1300 657 546

Your Inspector

   BOOK AN INSPECTION NOW            OR CALL US ON 1300 657 546

Customer Reviews

  • 12 April 2019

      "Quick and responsive service!"

    -  Kalari Ritchie

  • 21 December 2018

      "Was able to book an inspection next day, and received the report less than 24 hours after that, very happy with the level of detail and experience overall"

    -  Kevin Chaplin

  • 13 October 2018

      "We recently had two properties inspected by Australian Property and Building Inspection Adelaide. The report was very professional and gave vital insite that helped us choose the right property!"

    -  J Schwarz

  • 02 October 2018

    -  Helene Neilson

  • 30 September 2018

      "Easy to deal with, gave good reports and the inspector responded promptly and in details, when I needed clarifications. Thank you."

    -  Audrey Pereira

  • 05 September 2018

      "It was easy to book and organise the property inspection in the time frame required. I needed to change the time due to the vendor having a prior appointment, so I left a message and sent an email, and they responded, saying that the change of time was fine. I didn't have any direct contact with the building inspector, but my real estate agent did, and he called me to advise a summary of the outcome of the property - which overall was quite good. The subsequent report was very helpful and helped us to feel at ease moving forward with a purchase"

    -  Quentin Rendell

  • 15 August 2018

      "I had this company recommended to me by a colleague and I'm glad he did. It was a Monday afternoon and the house I wanted inspected was going to auction Thursday morning, so I had very little time! They were able to inspect the property the morning of the next day and I got the report 24 hours after that. It was efficient, a competitive price, prompt and free of any fuss. Would definitely use them again."

    -  Brin Fawcett

  • 09 August 2018

      "Our inspector Drew was punctual, organised and professional. He was thorough in his inspection and when finished, took the time to take me to areas of concern, explaining what repairs would be necessary. His friendly helpful manner was highly appreciated. Booking our inspection was a breeze. APBS organised to have the Real Estate agent on site and took control of the whole inspection. I would not hesitate to use them again and give them my highest recommendation."

    -  Mike Cousins

  • 19 July 2018

      "As a house buyer, I could not be happier with the service provided. Inspection was booked, completed, AND written report provided to me within 24 hours. Inspector was very courteous, answering all my questions on the day of the inspection."

    -  Darko Bogdanovic

  • 19 July 2018

    -  Amanda Fleming

  • 02 July 2018

      "Couldn't be easier and recieved report next day. Brilliant service thanks guys."

    -  Elizabeth Caristo

  • 01 July 2018

      "Brilliant! I was present at the time of the building inspection and he talked me through everything. Helped me immensely and went out of his way to explain all the details. Very helpful and knowledgeable and a huge help in making my decision. Highly recommended!"

    -  Vince Maione

  • 10 May 2018

      "Inquiries are promptly responded and report is timely. Findings are also quite detailed."

    -  Dewi Setiadi

  • 03 April 2018

      "Easy to book an appointment and were able to fit me in really quickly. The person doing the inspection was a bit late but was still completed on the day and I wouldn't have known if I wasn't planning to meet them at the property."

    -  Mr Whippy

  • 30 January 2018

      "Great to deal with and was extremely prompt with their services! Called to clarify their booking and was able to get the inspection over and done with within the same working day. Their report was very detailed and even outlined certain things that I wouldn't have even thought of. Definitely would recommend to others."

    -  Khang Ngo

  • 10 August 2016

      "Wonderful service, quick turn around time. Value for money service. I would recommend their Building Inspection services as I have tried it!"

    -  Pranjali Vyas